C-Span to interview James B. Hunt, author of “Restless Fires,” Sat. Sept. 2nd. Check it out: www.c-span.org/citiestour

Saturday, September 2nd C-Span with interview Dr. James B. Hunt for its Spokane Cities Tour of authors.  The details are as follows:

Book TV (on C-SPAN2, Comcast channel 28) –SATURDAY, September 2 at 4:30pm PT/ 7:30pm ET

·         American History TV (on C-SPAN3, Comcast channel 150) – SUNDAY, September 3 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET.

The videos will be available at the C-Span website: http://www.c-span.org

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s